Update

Hi πŸ™‚

I’m back for a quick update about my blog.

I’ve been gone for a while now but I’m still thinking about working on articles. I was really busy the past month.

First of all a nutritionist has put an end to my stomachaches. I’ve found out that I’m allergic or intolerant to cow’s milk protein. I can’t consume milk, cheese, cream, yoghurt or whatsoever anymore. I’ve been getting a lot better and I’m nearly not sick anymore, I’m also gaining weight again (I had lost 8 kg in one year). This also implies that I’m working on a second blog.

Secondly my parents have been gone for a while so I’ve been working around the house and stuff like that.

Next to that I’m also moving out of the house in two weeks or something like that, I still have a lot of work in my new house so that’s also why I’ve been absent.

I’m also busy with another DIY article which may be up soon πŸ™‚

My cat also got injured during a fight with another cat so it’s a lot of work with him as well.

But let’s see some pictures!

034

083

Trying out some new food since I can’t eat a lot of stuff anymore. I can’t describe how much I miss a good pizza or other italian food, but I’m working on discovering new things that I like.

179

Four years together with my boyfriend πŸ™‚

164

I’m still playing around with make-up and I’ve bought some new stuff from mac as well so I’ll write an article on that as well.

235

My first pancakes with soymilk!

448

064

Some random acts of kindness :p

1002014_10152338384792388_361274082_n

My poor cat πŸ™‚

1468731_10152347087342388_1852493715_n

So I’m still here, and I’m not going anywhere I’ll be back soon with some articles πŸ™‚

3 thoughts on “Update

Plaats een reactie